Create a "save point" for your campaign edits using version control.

Simply generate a preview, make edits with your team and when you have come to a point where you are ready to move onto the next step but want to "save" the version of your campaign, you can choose one of the following options:

  1. Pending draft - means the current version being edited.
  2. Original version - means the initial state the campaign was in when you first created it.
  3. Spawn a new version by selecting "create new version".

Now you can go back to any version and compare the differences between campaign changes as well as check out any comments from each version.

Check out our video for a more visual explanation:



Did this answer your question?