Some users will work with clients who do not want to register for an account. We have a feature specifically for this. Click the Copy URL button to copy the link and share it with brands or team members to present your preview.

Please note that anyone that uses this link cannot edit or comment. They can only view the preview. In order to edit or comment a user must be invited to register as a Reviewer.

Check out this video for a more visual explanation (skip to 1:46 if you wish to see only the Copy URL feature explained).

Did this answer your question?